Ashley Lewis

Experienced Nanny

Sitter in Solon

Hi! My name is Ashley and I've had experience as a full time nanny for almost 10 years now, and Babysitter for 14 years. I have experience dealing with newborns through age 12, multiples (twins) and multiple children so I am very comfortable with caring for more than one child. I am currently obtaining my Associates in Early Childhood Education so that along with my experience as a nanny I can now have the foundation to completely understand a child's development. I am very energetic, and love entertaining children, using imaginative play, reading, singing, and especially doing arts and crafts (I'm a DIY girl). I believe in children having outside play and experiencing the many activities we have in the Cleveland area. I am also willing to take on any house management responsibilities to help make life easier for all. Hope to be able to meet with you soon! Ashley

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 216-280-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile