meredith payton

Experienced Nanny

Sitter in Charlotte

Hi! I am a 24 year old graduate looking for a nanny job in the surrounding area. I am a non smoker, have my own reliable transportation, and have extensive knowledge of handling kids with food allergies, type 1 diabetes and special needs. I currently have open availability as I just finished my nanny job with a family of four (its seasonal) and I'm looking for something as soon as possible. Attached is my resume with plenty of experience and references. my pay depends on the number of children but it ranges from $13-25. I want to stay with a family for a long period of time, I find great joy in being apart of the the family and watching the kids grow! I do light housekeeping, dishes, laundry, dusting, vacuuming, etc. I enjoy taking the kid(s) to the library or the park, I try to be outside as much as possible as well as learn about nature which can be quite fascinating at a young age. I have plenty of arts and crafts and creative projects for the kid(s) to take part in as well as educational exercises. I live near providence and Sardis and have my own one bedroom apartment if you ever need the kids to stay with me. I do have a golden lab (clementine) and two cats....all very loving and sweet. :) Im worth checking out I promise, so I hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 704-962-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $18.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile