Maggie Jones

Experienced nanny and babysitter with years of experience

Sitter in Pullman

Childcare/nanny, Babysitter (Moscow ID/ Pullman) Hello, my name is Maggie and I am offering my services as a nanny or and Babysitter. I have a bachelors in healthcare administration from Brigham Young University. I am currently living in Moscow ID waiting and helping my husband through law school at U of I. I have too much time on my hands and it's hard to get a job with my little 2 year old son. I am a Christian and I do not smoke or drink. I am an experts whe it comes to children. I grew up with 14 siblings with me being the fourth oldest and I have a 2 year old of my own. I am willing and ready to help with children of all ages even infants. I can also tutor, and help with musical instruments. I've played the piano and violin for over 10 years and I do okay when it comes to some other instruments. I can watch your children in my home or yours, from a few hours a week to all day and some nights. I am definitely flexible and will work around anything to make it work for you. If you want me to send you my resume and pictures of my little family, I'd be happy to..... you want to meet me, just let me know. I'm definetly better than a daycare. I'm also a very detailed, organized, and patient person and can help with housekeeping. Call, text or email me and let's talk. 208-206-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 208-206-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider