Viviane Brito

Experienced Nanny and Nursing Student

Sitter in Stamford

I'm a 30 years old, outgoing, mature and very communicative person who has been working for the same family for over two years caring for 2 boys (currently 3 and 6 years old). Both parents work in the city, so I have full charge of the kids and the house from 8 a.m. to 7 p.m. My job includes feeding, driving, bathing, entertaining, managing play-dates, homework, kids' laundry and everything else related to the kids plus managing the house, errands and keeping it well organized. Unfortunately, I have to leave this lovely family due to my summer classes and my nursing school schedule for this coming Fall. The family is as upset as I am due to the termination of our wonderful work relationship, and they are willing to provide great references. I am looking for a full time position for this summer (starting July) and part-time for this Fall. Please contact by email first, and I'll provide you my phone number. Thank you! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-570-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider