Madeleine Schempp

Experienced Nanny and Sitter

Sitter in Phoenix

I grew up the oldest of seven, four boys and two girls. One of my sisters has severe seizures and a mild form of autism. Then I have a brother with some behavioral problems. I Love working with children of all ages but I especially love working with children with special needs and working with children who struggle a little more with behavior. I enjoy being able to understand them and have developed A love for them and would actually perfer to work with them first. Aside from having so many siblings and growing up as a "second mom" (if you will) I also have babysat outside the home for over 20 different family's since I was 14. From ages newborn to pre-teens. From one child up to six. (Including families with special needs) I am CPR/first aid certified. If you have pets. . I love animals too! I'm very relaxed, easy going, but I do enforce house rules. Currently, I am a live in nanny for a family of three. They come first. However I'm more then happy to offer sitting jobs on the side if you are looking for a Friday night out or even an overnight get away. I'm your sitter! I enjoy seeing children's imagination and their enthusiasm. They are so fun to work with and I always learn something new when I work with them. Being able to work with children, for me, is the most rewarding job. Feel free and to contact me for any questions or concerns you may have! Thank you, Have a great day! -Maddy

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 623-523-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile