Annie Beeton

Experienced Nanny Available

Sitter in Orem

My name is Annie. I am 18 years old turning 19 in 3 weeks. I recently just returned home from serving at an orphanage in Thailand for two months. I worked at an infant orphanage work 4 weeks and a infant and toddler orphanage for 5 weeks. I have always had a special place in my heart for little children. After being in Thailand all I want to do is nanny because I love kids so much. I love them so much and love playing with them and giving them love and attention. I graduated from Mountain View High School, went to a semester at BYU, and then went to volunteer at orphanages in Thailand. I am also a state certified dental assistant and I worked for one year at an orthodontist office. I would love to meet with you and better introduce myself.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 801-615-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider