Molly Machen

Experienced Nanny Available for Full-Time or Part-Time Work

Sitter in Anaheim

I have been babysitting for the past 12 years and I have been a nanny for the past six years. I am currently a nanny temporarily to a 3-month-old boy. I have 3 years of experience as a live-in nanny. I have experience with children of all ages, but I am especially good with infants and toddlers. I have experience with twins. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I am originally from California. I lived in South Carolina for 2 years and Michigan for 7 months and I am now back in my home state of California, where I plan on staying permanently. I am a major advocate for car seat safety, as well as other safety issues regarding children. I am constantly reading articles and researching in order to keep up with current safety standards and recommendations.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 805-377-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider