Kimberly Ferguson

Experienced Nanny available!

Sitter in Harrisonburg

Hello! I am a 32 year old mom of 3 with a new addition on the way in September. I am also a licensed nurse with experience in caring for invidious with disabilities. I ran an in home Day Care, was a private nanny, and worked as a lead teacher at a licensed daycare for many years. I am seeking a long term position with a family who can feel safe knowing their little ones are safe in my care while they are out of the home at work. I like to keep children busy with trips to the park, museum, pool (in the summer!) and whatever else the kids want to get in to. I am versed in American sign language and am happy to teach children simple signs that may be helpful to them. I would love a position that enables me to bring my newest baby with me daily but also my youngest who is 5 if needed as well. I am seeking a full time position and am open to a variety of days and hours as needed. I look forward to speaking with you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 540-478-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile