Marilyn Curtis

Experienced Nanny Available

Sitter in Hayward

My name is Marilyn and I am a 24-year-old college student. I am currently taking classes online to get my bachelors in psychology. I want to work with kids after I graduate as they are my passion. I am one of the older cousins in my huge family, I grew up watching and babysitting my younger cousins. I have had numerous babysitting jobs starting when I was 11. My last nanny job was with a family with a little boy and I started when he was 3 months old and ended after he was a year. My first job was with a family with four children for a number of years starting as a Babysitter and then a summer nanny and finally as a full-time nanny for a year. I have worked in two different daycare's as a school age teacher and a preschool/toddler teacher. I would be a good fit as your nanny because I have had lots of experience working with kids and I love to get on the ground and play with the kids. I always come up with fun educational games and activities that we can all do, that will keep the kids active and entertained. I am very laid back and I don't get upset, annoyed, or lose my patience. I have my First Aid and CPR certificates and have a reliable car.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 253-380-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile