Rebekah Ayers

Experienced Nanny Available Part-time (Tuesdays/Thursdays/Fridays)

Want To Connect With Rebekah? Get Started Now


Sitter in Salem

Hi there, my name is Rebekah Lynn Ayers- daughter, sister, friend... fortune cookie connoisseur and lover of dogs. It's a pleasure to meet you. I've been studying at Grand Canyon University in Phoenix for the past three years, but I recently transferred to Western Oregon University- I will be studying Elementary Education. I currently live with my family in the Hillsboro area, so I'm looking into moving closer to school, but I would first need a reliable part time job to sustain myself. Ive lived in many places during my lifetime, but today Im proud to call home the little town of Buxton, Oregon. I live with my parents and three younger sisters (aged 12, 10, and 8). I enjoy taking walks on the trail near my house, Im a sucker for a good book, and, in my opinion, theres nothing that cant be cured by a hot bowl of Pho. I love the experience working in an environment with children that comes with being a nanny. I am currently a nanny for two girls (10 and 12) near where I live. I enjoy spending time with them, helping with school, and going on adventurous outings. Ive had a lot of experience doing a little bit of everything; working retail and food service and traveling out of the country for several medical missions trips to Haiti. I enjoy working with people, especially children, but I also do well in solitude. I learn new skills quickly and Im always eager to do so. My past employers have described me as kind, honest, funny, reliable, and hard-working. I'd like to note that I have class most of the day on Mondays and Wednesdays (Mondays I'm done by 5:50pm and Wednesdays I'mm done by 3:20pm) but I'm completely available Tuesdays, Thursdays, and Fridays! Let me know if you think we can work something out. Thanks! And thank you for taking the time today to look over my qualifications. I look forward to hearing from you soon. God bless.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 503-970-... Confirmed
Services

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider