Denise Wildrick

Experienced Nanny Available

Sitter in Pleasant Hill

I am currently a stay at home mom of boy/girl twin two year olds and a ten month old baby boy. I love caring for children and all the joys that come along with it and am so grateful to be able to be home with my kids and provide a loving and nurturing enviroment for them. I have more love to share though and would love to welcome a child/children into my home for care. I have many years of experience caring for a wide variety of children from newborns to teenagers and with a range of developmental abilities. My experience started at a young age, as my parents provided special and high need foster care, and continued as I worked in a daycare where I started as an aide and worked my way up to head/infant teacher. After I left the daycare I worked as treatment team at a live in behavioral therapy program for children ages 4-12 and worked there for many years until I left to work as a nanny and begin my studies as a student midwife. I was working as a nanny for a pediatrician in Portland caring for his 2 children, 1 of which was autistic, when I became pregnant with the twins and we decided to move back to the Eugene area near family. We have a small organic farm now with goats, sheep, chickens and turkeys and love being able to share the "farm life" with our little ones and would love to share with yours.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-337-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider