Christine Caty

Experienced Nanny/Babysitter

Sitter in Rancho Cucamonga

My name is Christine, I live in Rancho Cucamonga, I have 7 years experience caring for children between the ages of newborns to teens. I understand every family has a routine and schedule they would like me to follow, I'm one to understand how important it is to keep the same schedule as I am a mother myself. I make sure I provide a lot of attention, be playing with the child(s) bonding, supporting, and showing him/her they can depend on me being active and being involved in what they are interested in, ALSO giving tons of love and affection, making sure I am constantly interacting with the child(s) I know practically everything there is to know about infants from diaper changes, sterilizing bottles, making formula bottles, bathing the baby, burping, naps, dressing, feeding, & how to care for any child when sick. I constantly check him/her to monitor fever, breathing, & fluid intake. Older kids; providing kids specific time for arts and crafts cause I feel that it helps a child's mind grow and helps their coordination skills, expanding their imagination, & make them feel that they can express themselves through drawing & writing! I also would be making proper healthy meals that I make homemade cause I truly don't believe in feeding growing children too much packaged food and honestly I don't mind cooking for kids, they deserve the best they can get. I also will be helping with after school projects & homework, communicating on a level that they will listen and understand directions and rules, making sure that the child has a certain time frame to play outdoors, run around, ride bike, or scooter, play at the park & playing with toys or video games to help drain some of that energy before dinner and bed time. I have my own vehicle, Also it is a new SUV so there's more then enough room to travel 5 persons and go to parks, arcades, shopping, swimming, etc. I'm always cleaning where I'm at, and after the kiddos, any messes, will be cleaned up, laundry done if necessary or even dishes after meal WILL be kept up! Honestly I feel that I am the best choice for someone in need of Childcare, I have raised my own children and they are proper, mannered, loving, sensitive, polite and caring! I am CPR certified, NO criminal history nor arrests, also never been involved in an accident, my driving record is great! Thank you for your time, and consideration! Please feel free to check my profile via care..... and you can see my list of certifications, education, experience, and if requested I will provide many family references. Depending on the family situation, location, duties requested of me, and of course ages and amount of children I am asked to care for varies in wages from $10-$25 per hour. I understand ever family has a different situation and I am a very understanding and reasonable person. You can contact me via care..... or call/text 626-222-... ANYTIME! Have an amazing day!!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 626-222-... Confirmed
Zip Code 91730
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider