Christina McQueen

Experienced Nanny/Babysitter Available

Sitter in Lake Elsinore

I'm currently seeking work as a nanny/ Babysitter. I have experience in both things I have listed and I have references if you wish to contact them to ask about me. I'm a 19 year old female; I have 4 years' experience in watching not only my family and friends children but also others that I was recommended to. I'm comfortable with watching 3 kids at a time. I have watched four before and it didn't bother me to do so as one was a baby. But I prefer watching only three at a time. I've watched kids from 2 months and up to 12 years old. I enjoy playing with the kids, taking them on walks, to ride their bikes and go swimming. I also enjoy reading to them, having activity time, playing both board games and game console. If they need help with their homework I gladly assist and help them. I also make meals for them threw out the day and of course give them snacks. Pay depends on what you can afford I'm available 24/7. Currently DO NOT DRIVE.. So I cannot drive to do errands or take your children to school. Sorry for the inconvenience of that. Please contact me to know more and what you want or need done. Please be in the Lake Elsinore or Wildomar area.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 951-285-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider