Alyson K

Experienced nanny

Sitter in Bellingham

I am an experienced nanny, mom to a 4-year-old girl, and a future educator. I am moving back to Clinton from Bellingham, and would like to find one or two families to work for. I am comfortable caring for up to 3 children besides my own, depending on the ages. I will do this in your home. I have worked in an after school care setting in the past, with many children at a time, and have privately been a nanny for families with up to 2 children. I will begin my ECE certification in the winter. I have a perfect driving record and a safe car. My daughter and I love going for walks, painting, and pets/animals. She is an outgoing, funny, and sensitive 4-year-old who is fast friends with everyone she meets. She thrives at daycare and has inherited my love of art. I have attended college for illustration, and currently do freelance makeup artistry, illustration, and chalk art. I love doing craft projects with kids. We both love camping and anything outdoors. I am looking for a family with whom we BOTH will be a great fit. We prefer daytime hours Monday- Friday but we are also very flexible. We also would be open to the idea of a nanny share.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 978-407-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider