Amber-Lea Fiedler

Experienced Nanny & Babysitter

Sitter in Corpus Christi

Hello! My name is Amber-Lea and I'm a 22 year old student at TAMUCC. I'm going to school to become a child psychologist and I'll be graduating in May! I have over 10 years of babysitting experience and have been a nanny for the past 2 years. I've watched up to 4 kids at a time, ages newborn to 14 years. Currently, I'm a nanny for a 2 year old girl and her 9 month old brother. I've been with this family through all of the newborn stages and am absolutely experiences with these young ages. Every summer, I volunteer at a camp for kids with cancer, where I have been paired with the same camper for a couple years. During the week of camp, my camper and I are attached at the hip, and this experience has not only shown me how exhausting it can be to care full-time for a kid, but also how fun and rewarding it is. I'm also a ballet teacher, so I work with kids ages 3 to 11 on a daily basis and am used to scheduling activities for my students and keeping them active during class. I have my own, reliable car (with no negative driving record) and am willing to do pick-ups or drop-offs. I am trained in both First Aid and CPR. I love crafting, playing musical instruments, and dancing. Feel free to see if I fit into your schedule and send me a message! Thanks so much for your time.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 518-813-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider