Jessica Culver

Experienced Nanny

Sitter in Lexington

My name is Jessica and I am 20 years old. I have a Bachelor's degree and I live in Lexington, KY. I have been babysitting for eight years. I have the most experience babysitting young children, newborn - 6 years, but I have experience with children up to 16. I babysat my younger brother from the time he was seven, and I occasionally watch him on the weekends now. I babysat a 12-year-old boy and his 9-year-old sister every day after school for six months, providing homework help and meals. I was a nanny for three years for a family of three children. When I started babysitting for them, the youngest was a newborn, the middle was 5 years old, and the oldest was 7. The oldest had ADHD, so I have experience working with children who have attention problems. I have babysat several other children for single date night jobs, their ages ranging from newborn to 6 years. I was a camp counselor for two years for preteens, and I was the assistant soccer coach for coed elementary teams for two years. I have, in the past, cooked meals, helped with homework, played sports, done laundry, and cleaned the house for families I have babysat for. I am willing to continue providing these things. In addition, I provided overnight care for a newborn several times, until he was around 4 months old. I love kids, and I always get very involved with the children. When I babysit, I prefer not to let the kids spend all their time watching TV or playing on the computer; I like to get them outside as much as possible. I am good with pets - I personally have three dogs! - and I don't smoke. If you have any questions at all, please feel free to contact me. Thank you so much for reading!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 937-779-...
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider