Robyn Frank

Experienced Nanny for all Children

Want To Connect With Robyn? Get Started Now

Sitter in Highland Park

Greetings! My name is Robyn Jill Frank and I grew up and currently reside in the north shore region of greater Chicago. I went to high school at Glenbrook North and my university education consisted of: --...: Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL. , USA General Studies --...: Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT), Manhattan, New York, USA Fashion, Design, Merchandising --...: National Lewis College of Education, Evanston, IL. , USA Early Education My primary qualifications as a nanny include experience raising my own family of four children currently 14 to 21 years old; the eldest with Aspergers Syndrome. In addition, I have undertaken nanny positions as a means to earn extra income for the last several years. This comprises a wide range of nanny assignments. I have taken care of infants, toddlers, and teens, including multiples; and have attended to some infants as a night nurse on several occasions. My clients children have ranged from able and normal to those with special needs. I have enjoyed caring for children with both physical and developmental disabilities, the latter including Downs syndrome, Autism, ADHD, ODD, and other learning disabilities and behavioral proclivities. My style as a nanny is flexible for the most part. I like to strike a balance between good fun and discipline for all my clients children. I enjoy time in the park playing sports, long walks, storytelling, and creative playtime. In addition, I can spend time tutoring primary education and am able to supervise timely completion of secondary school home/ coursework as applicable. I consider it a must to possess a strong appreciation for each Parents behavioral and academic expectations for their children, and can assist in setting goals and agreeing reinforcing routines accordingly. I have no issues with attending to light housekeeping and cooking; minding my first priority attending to your children. Pets are a plus I enjoy and if appropriate given Childcare needs, I do not have a problem letting dogs out or walking them. I have a clean driving record and lease a modern compact car with all seat belts in place; plenty of room for infant chairs/ restraints as needed. I am also infant to adult CPR certified by the American Medical Association (AMA). I can furnish references upon request. I would be happy to develop further dialog considering your particular requirements and preferences, and can be reached anytime through this e-mail portal. Sincerely, Robyn Jill Frank

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 224-261-... Confirmed
Zip Code 60035
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing

Robyn Frank’s Other Listings