Katie Tipton

Loving and Responsible Live-Out Nanny!

Want To Connect With Katie?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Wilmington

Hello! I am an easy going, responsible, fun, and loving girl looking a full time or part time babysitting job. I have 10 years of babysitting experience working with children of various ages. I have cared for children as young as two months (preemie) and as old as 11 years. I also have experience with multiples. I love seeing the world from children's eyes. I love teaching them about nature, going on walks, doing arts and crafts, reading with them and playing games. I was on the Echo Farms swim team for 12 years, love to ride horses, go biking, read, cook, hike, Tae-Kwon-Do, and many other things. I love animals, my Mother is a professional pet sitter and I have helped her manage her business. The tasks/activities I have done include preparing meals, changing diapers, crafts, helping with homework, reading, swimming, games, household chores, transportation, and more. I can provide previous job experience, professional references, and character references upon request. I do not smoke or do . I am certified in CPR, I have a clean background and driving record. I am looking for a family that I can be with for a long time. :) Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon! Katie Tipton

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 910-471-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider