Maya Kotecha

Experienced Nanny for 18 month old Full time

Family in Winnipeg

Looking for a full time, live OUT nanny to join our household and family! We have an 18 month old boy and a 4 year old girl. Main responsibility will be with our son as our daughter is in Day Care full time but she may be home some days and before/after school. Looking for a loving, caring, mature person who can play but also teach our son new things. We live in a beautiful neighbourhood so weather permitting, we would like him to get fresh air as much as possible. You would also be responsible for also preparing his meals. Note, he has a nut allergy so must be very cautious when playing out. We are also looking for someone to help manage the house. Duties include family laundry, dishes, vacuum, floors, dusting and meal preparation. We have a cleaner who will come every 2 weeks but need someone to maintain the house and keep it tidy. We are a loving family and are looking for someone to join us long term. Career nanny preferred and experience is a must. Competitive wages offered. Hours: Monday to Friday 8 am to 5:30/6 pm. Start date: Ideal Mid June. Location: South End - Waverly & Bishop Grandin - Bridgewater Forest NON SMOKERS only. Also no pets preferred due to allergies. If interested please contact me as soon as possible!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-894-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3Y...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Nanny
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job