Emma Pomeroy

Very Experienced & Proactive Nanny From CO Available In January

Sitter in Arlington

Hello, My name is Emma. I'm 23 and I am moving to Arlington from Colorado in January. I have worked with children for 6 years and have experience with all ages, including newborns. I am active, responsible and nurturing... I'm also fun! I'm looking for an easy-going family who can garentee me at least 35 hours/week. I charge a minimum of $15/hr. I offer light house cleaning, pick-up/drop offs, errands, pet sitting and many other things. I am CPR/First Aid certified and I have my own transportation. My goal is to be in town by January 15th. Please let me know if I sound like a good fit for your family and if you have any other questions. Resume and references upon request. Thanks, Emma P.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 801-703-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile