Nicola Hernandez

Experienced Nanny Housekeeper Petminder

Want To Connect With Nicola? Get Started Now


Sitter in Rowland Heights

I am an experienced 52 year old, English speaking (from England) nanny. Fit, healthy and active. I absolutely adore children and dont think there is a 'favorite' age as every stage of development is amazing in itself. I am available for newborn care also even if it is a short term appointment just to get the mother back on her feet. Im familiar with all aspects of feeding/pumping so you can rest while the baby is bottle fed. I'm available for full or part time position and can provide overnight care also (if required) in your home. Wage negotiable hourly or salary. I have no restrictions as my own children are now 23 and 18, they both live at home still. I have Dept of Justice clean livescan record and have valid work permit and am available immediately. I strongly believe in both physical and mental activity. TV in moderation is fine, although I do tend to stick to nature and learning channels rather than cartoons. My own children as with all my charges learned their ABC's, 123's, colors, shapes before school started and spent time at the library for storytime and socialization and the park along with involvement in community based activities such as arts and crafts and music.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 714-317-... Confirmed
Zip Code 91748
Years of Experience 23
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $18.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider