Kelsey Peterson

Experienced Nanny in NW Palm Bay

Sitter in Palm Bay

Hi, my name is Kelsey. I am 28 and a mother of two girls ages 2.5 and 7 months. I am very reliable, energetic and experienced with children of all ages. I have great references available and you are welcome to run a background check as well. I am looking to watch a few children in my home. I use the term Nanny because I will be providing more one on one and specialized care to your children. I keep daily reports and run things as a preschool to ensure they are learning as we play. I do like to take outings to the park, play plus, zoo etc....I know how restless little ones can get so we try to keep busy. I have a screened back porch so even on rainy days we can get some fresh air. I will accommodate to special diets if needed. And I will work with your budget as I charge more than a daycare because of the specialized care, but I understand the economy and having to work while affording great care for your children can be challenging. Your children will feel at home as I won't treat them any different than if they were my own. Please contact me for more information. I will be in my new house the first of December and can start watching your child after that or starting the new year. Please reserve your spot soon as I am only taking 2-3 children.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 321-525-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile