Erin B

Experienced Nanny in Wichita

Want To Connect With Erin? Get Started Now

Sitter in Wichita

Hello!!! My name is Erin and I am looking for a nanny position in Wichita or the surrounding area's. I have four year's experience working with children with disability's and 2 year's experience as a live in au pair in Spain where I also earned an ESL teaching certification and gave English conversation class's and volunteered at the English school. I love to teach children Spanish, I am always amazed at how much knowledge they absorb at such a swift pace and it is incredibly useful to be bi-lingual in this day and age and give's you so many advantage's in life. I love art project's, game's and fun learning as opposed to the current constant technology zone out:) I am in my thirty's so I am mature and extremely dependable and flexible. My schedule is completely open to suit your Childcare need's. I have a lot of employment opportunity's with my employment background and being bi-lingual but I really miss working with children and being part of a family, my year's as an au pair were the happiest of my life. I am extremely loving and loyal and look forward to meeting you and your family if you are interested in my service's. My schedule is completely open and I am in need of making $250 per week to cover my basic bill's but you will not only be employing a caring live out nanny but a teacher as well and if you are interested in learning Spanish I would be more than happy to help you out the same way I helped the parent's I lived with in Spain. Thank-you so much for your time and I hope you are having a wonderful day:) You may contact me --...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 316-305-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile