Fabiola Figueroa

Experienced Nanny looking for a full time position with a Charleston Family!

Sitter in Mount Pleasant

My name is Fabiola Figueroa and I am a 20 year old college student from Charleston double majoring in Public Relations and Retail with a minor in Communications. I am looking for a wonderful family in the Charleston area that needs a full time nanny! I have my own transportation and am more than happy to transport your child to and from activities! I have worked with the Child Development Center on the Naval Base and have experience with infants-12 years old. I am CPR/First Aid Certified as well as being a licensed Babysitter! I am in Alpha Delta Pi sorority and have such a passion for kids and encourage their growth whether it be socially or motor skills! I love arts and crafts and provide many activities for the kids! I love to read to them and know that it is a vital part of a child's development. I make it a point to go outside at least once a day and I love soccer and volleyball! I nannied for a family for the past 2 years who has since moved and can provide excellent references from families as well as the Child Development Center. I speak Spanish fluently and would love to help your child develop and learn another language. I am comfortable with housekeeping, meal preparing and pets and would love to get to know you and your child or children and provide a loving, motivating, safe environment for your child and of course your family! Please let me know if you have any questions! Hope to hear from you soon! Fabiola I. Figueroa 843-628-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....sc.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 843-628-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile