Keiko F

Experienced Nanny looking for a part time position as nanny in the summer.

Sitter in Vancouver

My name is Keiko from Japan. currently, I am living in Edmonton and at the training school for caregiver. I will be graduating from school in end of June 2013, moving to Vancouver after that. I am looking for a part time job as nanny during the summer. I have many kind of experiences about working with children. I worked at the daycare and pre-school in Japan, also I was an Aupair (Live-in Nanny) in the U.S for 19month and took care of 3children. I worked as nanny in Australia as part-time job, too. I used to live in Vancouver before, so I know the area, too. My character is... easy-going,cheerful, sociable, independent, responsible, out-going, very challenging for the new things. I love traveling, meeting friends, singing, playing and watching sports, snowboarding, scuba diving, Skydiving, BBQing,cooking, movies, musical, also like to sewing, craft...etc.. I really love and enjoy working with children. so I am looking forward to meet you and your children:) If you are interested in hearing more details, feel free to ask me!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Keiko F’s Other Listings