Dinora Anaya

Experienced Nanny looking for full time family

Want To Connect With Dinora?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Annandale

I have 11years and 8 months of experience with children ranging from new borns to 5 years old. I have two boys of my own, and am looking for a full time family to assist with the care and development of their children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 703-310-... Confirmed
Zip Code 22003
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Live Out
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Dinora Anaya

Sitter listing 100x100
Monica Segraves

Dinora is a hard working person, punctual very dedicated, great with children, I trust my babies for many years. I could not find one like her.

Sitter listing 100x100
Escarleth Shahin

Dinora is very hardworking and dedicated she did a fantastic job caring for our son Diego. She drove him to pre-school and even taught him some Spanish.

Sitter listing 100x100
Sarah Mascarenhas

Dinora Anaya was our Nanny for the last 9 months and she took wonderful care of our son Preston, who is 18 months. She also assisted with my two older children who are 10 and 8. She was very helpful with dishes, laundry and any light house work, it was always done before I even had to ask! Im happy to give any information needed in assisting with the hiring process for Dinora as she truly cared for our children as her own. You will be lucky to have her!

Share This Child Care Provider