Ashley Wage

Experienced Nanny looking for Great Family

Sitter in Nashville

I am a 33 year old single female with years of child care experience looking for the perfect family to work for. I began with neighborhood sitting, life guarding, and swim lessons from age 12 through high school. I babysat and was a nanny for families through my church in college. When I returned back to Nashville I worked for Nanny's of Green Hills, where they do extensive interviews and background checks. I chose to be a temp nanny and had the chance to work weekly with different families and kids. I maintained relationships with many of them and became their permanent go to nanny. I will be up front and honest, I am 18 weeks pregnant and looking to find a family I can work with up to when I deliver and stay with after as well. I have references upon request. I have reliable transportation and car insurance. I have experience with newborns to teenagers. I can prepare meals, help with household chores or any other type of household management needed. I am very healthy and completely able to work hard and full time. Hope to hear from you soon. Please call or text.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 941-441-...
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile