Stephanie Blyth

Experienced nanny looking for part time work

Sitter in Newmarket

Hi there! My name is Stephanie. Thank you for visiting my profile. If you are looking for an energetic, compassionate, responsible sitter for your little ones-look no further! I have over 6 years of nanny experience with various families in the GTA. I have been both a live-in and live-out nanny. I have cared for children as young as 6 months and up to 13 years old. I have had a vast range of responsibilities from healthy meal prep to tutoring to reliable transportation and more! I am very passionate about working with children and families, which is reflected in my work and volunteer experience so far as well as my academic career. I graduated last spring from Brock University with my BA in Psychology and Sociology. I am currently completing a post-graduate certificate in Social Service Work at Seneca King with plans to graduate this June 2016. I have some days off of school, and all evenings and weekends are free. Therefore, I am looking for a rewarding, part time or casual position helping out a family in the neighbourhood in my extra time! Additionally, I have my CPR and first aid as well as my full G license and my own vehicle. If this sounds too good to be true, feel free to give me a call at 289-231-.... I would love to hear from you, explain my qualifications further and explore the option of working with your family. Thanks again for stopping by! -Stephanie Blyth

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-231-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile