Ashley M

Experienced nanny looking for summertime position (April-August)

Sitter in Waterloo

Hi! My name is Ashley and I'm 24 years old. I am just looking for a summer nanny position because my boyfriend is a hockey player in the US, so we will only be home in Waterloo from the beginning of April until the end of August. I have been babysitting/Nannying since before I was 16 years old, so I have a lot of experience with a variety of a different ages and situations. I have cared for children from 1 year old to 14 years old. My last two nanny positions were both full time and one was for a 1 year old girl, while the other was for an 8 year old boy. I have experience preparing meals, doing light housework, running errands, helping with homework, driving to activities, staying over night multiple nights a week, etc. Aside from babysitting let me tell you a little bit about myself. I went to college in the US where I was a dual major in biology and psychology because I'm very interested in science and medicine. I worked in a hospital as a personal care tech last summer, so I am phlebotomy, CPR, and first aid certified. I am very active, I need to run or do some workout every day, and I love being outside. I also love to cook and bake, especially for other people. My dog is my best friend. And of course I love spending time with my friends and family.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Services Babysitter


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider