Kimberly D

Experienced Nanny Looking For Work

Want To Connect With Kimberly? Get Started Now

Sitter in Greensboro

Hello! I'm Kimberly, and as of now I'm a part-time nanny in Greensboro. I love nanny-ing for the families I have, however I am looking for a nanny job with more regular, weekly hours (as opposed to bi-weekly). I absolutely love kids (and pets) and they tend to love me too! I have my own car and am used to handle-ing pick ups and drop offs, tidying up, cooking, etc. Most of my child-care experience is with toddlers and children between the age of 5 and 10, however, I have babysat for infants on a few different occasions in the past. Right now I'm a senior at UNCG about to graduate and am only enrolled in one class (Tuesdays and Thursdays from 11-12:15). Tuesday nights and Sunday mornings are also unavailable for me because of ministry work I am involved in. Other then that, my schedule is free! I'm hoping to find a family in need of at least 20 hours a week. I normally charge somewhere between 10 and 20$ depending on what the job entails and how many children there are. Hope to hear from you! :) my # is 910-547-... and my email is You may get a faster response if you try my phone and leave me a message.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 910-547-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile