Cassie Fenton

Experienced nanny looking for work

Want To Connect With Cassie? Get Started Now


Sitter in Upland

My experience with caring for children ranges from newborns to children around the age of six. I have no problem caring for infants. Giving them bottles, changing diapers, putting them down for naps, and just general care. Most of my experience is with younger children, mostly infants and toddlers. With toddlers, I love to entertain. Anything from playing games to spending a day at the park. When I care for children I like to make every second count. I always try to do something exciting. In high school I volunteered to help work with a group of kindergarteners to teach them Spanish. Every week I showed up with exciting and creative ways to teach lessons. I am also the proud sister of an adorable little 3-year-old boy. He is my world and part of why I have such a soft spot in my heart for children. I enjoy the time I spend with him, playing games and swimming at the nearby lake. I have gained alot of experience caring for children in helping raise him. I am a wonderful caregiver because to me, caring for children is not a job. Its a privilege. I absolutely love children and caring for them brings me so much happiness. This is a quality I believe makes me an excellent caregiver.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 937-207-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
General
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider