Elaine Gomes

Experienced Nanny Looking To Watch 1 Or 2 Kids In My Home

Sitter in Garden Grove

Hi my name is Elaine I am 24 years old with many years of experience watching kids. I have been a nanny for the last few years and I worked at an inhome daycare before that. I am moving to a one bedroom apartment on the 23rd of this month and would love to watch a couple kids there. I have experience with kids from 3 months to 14 years of age. I am also expecting my own in april. The apartment will be very baby safe and there is a very nice gated grass area right outside my door. It is located right accross the street from the humain society on gilbert. I will have a crib and a playpen for a younger child and matts for an older child for nap time. I will provide snacks and lunch. I will work with whatever hours you need and I am available for overnights every now and then. My rates are 200/week for 45 hours. 10 dollars an hour after the 45 hours. 150/week for up to 30 hours. I am cpr certified and have been background checked through livescan. I have great references to give upon request and I also have a letter of reccomendation. Please feel free to call me or text me at 714-369-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 714-369-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider