Victoria W

Experienced nanny new to the Houston area

Want To Connect With Victoria? Get Started Now


Sitter in Houston

I recently moved to Houston and I'm looking for a child care position. I have over a decade of babysitting experience and 5 of nanny experience. During the summer I am available full time but I will be starting law school in August and can only do part time. I would love to ind a family that needs morning or afternoon care for the kids. I am also experienced with watching the kids overnight. I do house sitting and pet sitting as well. I have reliable transportation and I do not smoke. I am responsible and always on time because I know how important that is for families. I am trustworthy and love children. I did take special education and elementary education classes as part of my masters program this past year. I have also worked for a preschool. I also have great references and a resume upon request. I am not CPR certified but I would be more than willing to take the necessary classes to become certified. A lot of families have pools and I would not mind taking the kids swimming or do any travel to camps or sports. I love doing activities such as crafts and playing outside with the kids. Please feel free to call/text me if you need someone-even if its temporary.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 904-228-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
General
Hourly Rate $13.00
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile