Diana Hogan

Experienced Nanny offering services! (May 1st, downtown area)

Sitter in Ottawa

I am graduating from uOttawa in April and looking for a day time nanny job. I have been a full time nanny for two wonderful families in the past, on top of many years of babysitting, running soccer/t-ball programs for the city, and working in daycares. I have also worked with children of all ages and with disabilities. I am a caring and passionate person who loves planning fun activities and outings for the kids. I am bilingual and have my CPR and First Aid. I work part-time evenings as a server at the Keg, so part-time, day time hours would be best. I live in sandy hill so somewhere near there would be best The end date is flexible as I will not be returning to school in the fall. I keep in touch with my past families so they will have no problem providing references for you. Looking forward to hearing from you! Please reply by email with any questions or if you would like to see my CV Thank you! Diana

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider