Kylee Barrett

Experienced Nanny

Sitter in Salem

Hello! My name is Kylee. I have been running a daycare from my home for the last two years, but I recently decided to change gears and look for a nanny-type position. I am a mother of two beautiful children and a stepmother to one. I am positive that raising children and helping them reach their full potential is my passion in life. During the day I always make sure to keep the little ones busy! I love arts and crafts, creative cooking, reading, and outdoor play (if the weather is nice enough). I also make sure to always incorporate age appropriate skill builders such as color and shape identification, basic math, ABC's, etc. My discipline policy is simple but effective. I believe in giving "time-outs" I will set a timer for up to 3 minutes and give the child time to calm down and reflect. After the timer goes off I have a sit-down with the child and we discuss the problem and together we think of a more appropriate way to handle the situation in the future. I am currently available Monday-Friday from 9am-4pm and Saturday-Sunday from 9am-6pm but my schedule is very flexible! I am also willing to discuss an hourly rate that works for everyone I also have my own car so any transportation needs are not a problem. I look forward to chatting with you further! Thank you! Kylee 971-239-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 971-239-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile