Ellerie Ballard

Experienced Nanny Seeking Family

Sitter in South Hadley

Hello! I'm a loving and reliable nanny looking to find a full-time position with a family in the Northampton/Hadley area. My hours are as flexible as you need them to be - weekends, weekdays, late nights and holidays - you name it. I have 5 years experience in Childcare, with children ranging in age from 2 months to 14 years. So, age is no object! I can handle the rambunctious and nurture the shy. I am also an ideal candidate for a household with medical needs. My younger sister has Cystic Fibrosis, so I am very familiar with administering nebulizer treatments and sticking to a strict schedule of medications and other similar needs. In addition, I have a car and am happy to travel. My specialties are storytelling, playing music (guitar, banjo, ukelele, singing), hiking and other outdoor activities, as well as making quick, yummy meals. Also, I'm great with pets, am a non-smoker, and I cherish and support the curiosity of children. Available right away. :) Looking forward to hearing from you! -Ellerie 304-886-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 304-886-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile