Miah Langley

Experienced nanny seeking family of 3-4

Sitter in Mount Pleasant

Hello! I am a nanny in mt pleasant seeking a family with 3-4 children for a long term nanny position. I have tons of experience and references and have worked with many families in the Charleston area. I have over two years of personal in home nanny experience as well as regular babysitting jobs and after school programs. I am Cpr certified, first aid trained, background checked, and pretty knowledgable in young child education as well as have a safe vehicle and clean driving record. I have cared for newborns and infants and am very comfortable with small children and school age. My responsibilities to you would be light house keeping ( dishwasher, toy clean up, kids bed linens when needed ect.) planning crafts and activities, meal preparation, pick up and drop offs. I'm pretty open to meeting the needs of the family I am involved with. My usual hours are 8-5 Monday through Friday but am open to a different schedule. A little more about me, I am 22 and have lived in mt pleasant for about 2 years. I have always loved kids and plan to pursue a career in teaching young children. I adore animals and have 2 dogs and a cat, I spend most of my free time with my family and taking my dogs to the beach and hiking, we love to explore. Please contact me if you are interested, I would love to set up an interview to meet and talk about your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 843-460-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile