Daisy I

Experienced nanny seeking for a job!

Sitter in Mississauga

I am a Filipina, 25 years of age without any children and has a degree in Nursing and a Registered nurse in the Philippines who acquired experience as a Rehabilitative nurse. I worked for a year in a Rehabilitation Center wherein children with disabilities ages 0 to 20 years old are being cared of so I can assure you that I am able to handle children with all ages. Also, I had been an Au pair in Lugano, Switzerland for a year last April 2014-April 2015, a family with a toddler. We were able to establish a good relationship like sisterly and brotherly bond. I look forward for this too in your family. Thus, I am so excited in coming to your country and spend time with your child and family as well. Rest assured that I will help you with all the work needed for your child. I would love to take care and play with your child and I will ensure that I will look after your childs overall wellbeing. Now, I am currently working as an au pair again and taking care of a 7 months old baby in Florida, USA my employment contract will be ended that is why I am seeking now for my future job. My personality is easy going, kind-hearted and have a nurturing personality. I am sincere and down to earth. When it comes to job well done I am serious but I am not afraid to be fun and goofy at times. I am also very organized and clean. You expect me to be reliable, helpful, social, child-loving, honest, and can show initiative. I believe that my maturity, skills and experiences make me an excellent candidate as an aupair/ caregiver in a certain family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 561-512-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4Y...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile