Tamar Cartwright

Experienced Nanny seeking live in position

Sitter in Stafford

Hello! My name is Tamar,I am 28 years old and very interested in your live-in position. *I will be available anytime after August 1,2015 I have worked professionally with children for 10 years. I can provide: *General care for children; *Education and preparation for kindergarten; *Cooking; *Light housekeeping; *Doctor visits. My experience: Child care center; worked with infants to school age; Supervision; Lesson plan preparation; Craft and Activity supervision from 2005 to present. A Christian Academy: *Teaching 3-year-olds in the areas of phonics, numbers and social skills; *Supervision and general care; *Lesson plan preparation; *Craft and activities from 2006 to 2008. I am looking for a full time position. I currently live in Norfolk, Va and would be willing to relocate. I am in the process of trying to teach myself a few simple words in sign language which I will be happy to teach your children. On April 29, 2014 I renewed my CPR and first aid certification. I am a non-smoker. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-469-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile