Kelly Severs

Experienced Nanny Seeks PT Live-Out Babysitting/Nanny Position

Sitter in Somerville

Hello! I'm a 28-year-old female who recently arrived back in the states after living and studying in Mainz, Germany. I'm a very experienced au pair/nanny and great with kids -- I spent nearly 2 years with a family of 5 in a small village near Karlsruhe, Germany, and they would be more than happy to contact with you references at your earliest convenience. I still see them on a regular basis and consider them members of my family. I also spent 6 months last year babysitting in the evenings for an American family in Germany; they would also be available for references. I'm very young at heart, which probably explains why I get along with children so well. I love musical theater, reading, loads of different types of music and dance (just as an audience member -- I'm the most awkward dancer ever, though I do try). I like "adventures" -- just leaving the house and seeing where the day takes us, whether we end the day tromping about in pond scum or in the dollar aisle at Target. Tolerance is really important to me -- I believe it's super important to be as kind as you can to everyone, regardless of body shape, skin color, political views or who they choose to love. I'm looking for a family who feels the same. :) Hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 617-852-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider