Brittany Gehring

Experienced Nanny/Stay At Home Mom And Registered Medical Assistant Looking For full time Care position

Sitter in Delaware

Hello, My name is Brittany! I have several years past experience as a Nanny with 2 separate families, a very large family myself with lots of children and am lucky enough to also be a mother myself; I have a 5 yr old daughter and am currently working outside the home. I am a registered medical assistant, CPR and First Aid certified. I live in tbe Highlands of Glenross, in Delaware and am eagerly searching for a position as a nanny, house manager, etc. I have experience with all ages and would be open to full time or part time to start. I have my own vehicle and would be available for school drop off/pick up as well as infant/toddler care. My 5 year old will be starting Cheshire Elementary this fall. Please call me with any additional questions as I would love to meet with you and talk about your needs for your family if you think this may be a good fit! Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 614-734-... Confirmed
Zip Code 43015
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Live Out
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Groceries
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile