Diana Miller

Experienced Nanny/Tutor Available

Sitter in Phoenix

I am a certified early childhood/elementary school teacher with cpr/first aid certification. food service card and a fingerprint clearance card. I have been teaching in daycare and preschool/elementary school for over 10 years. I have experience with Childcare from newborns up to school aged children. I am currently on maternity leave with a 4 month old baby girl. I am looking for a nanny position starting at the beginning of August that will allow me to keep my baby with me or starting in June if you would not mind me bringing my 5 year old as well. I am willing to come to your home to care for your children before and after school or during the day and can provide transportation to and from school or activities if you provide a carseat. I'm also willing to do light housework and laundry. If you can use my services, please contact me for references and rates.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 602-317-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85016
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile