Lydia Michel

Experienced nanny you can trust.

Want To Connect With Lydia? Get Started Now


Sitter in Newark

Hi, my name is Lydia Michel. Born and raised in South Africa but married and living in America now. I started my nanny career in the US as an Au Pair and then I became a Nanny. I have experience with taking care of a various age groups. I am a very reliable person and committed to my job, my top priority is the well-being of the children I look after. I am very protective over the children because I know how precious they are and I know how choatic it can be sometimes but I would like to assure you that I am very hands-on and no incidents have ever occured while the children are in my care. I love to engage and interact with children, apart from them being funny people and as much as I am there to teach them and guide them on school and life issues, I too continue to learn about myself and see life differently from the kids perspective. I speak and write english very well, I cook, clean and prepare meals for the children, I have a good driving record ( but I don't have a car) to take them to school, activities and playdates. I do laundry specifically for the children. I help with homework, encourage their mental, social and educational development. I have good references from the families I have worked with and I believe I would be suitable to take care of your child/children. Thank you for taking the time to review my application.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 973-855-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider