Jennifer Fidyk

Experienced Nanny/Babysitter & Nursing Student Looking for Summer Position

Want To Connect With Jennifer? Get Started Now


Sitter in Edmonton

Hello! My name is Jennifer and I am a 22 year old nursing student from Edmonton, with over 11 years of babysitting/nanny experience. I currently babysit occasionally for several beautiful children from 6 amazing families, but would love to babysit even more! I am currently looking for a part time/casual position. I live on the Southside and ideally would love to stay around here, however I do have my own car (and am always willing to transport children if necessary). While I love all ages, I have a soft spot for babies and toddlers. In addition to school, I own my own princess company (Fairy Godmother's Princess Team), where I dress up as various princess' and go to birthday parties, events, etc. Therefore, I LOVE playing dress up, Barbie's, everything little girls love! I also enjoy being outside when it's nice out, and love going for walks to the park, etc. I always put extra effort in when babysitting and ensure the house is tidy (especially if the children are asleep) before the parent's arrive home. If you'd like more information, I would be more than happy to send my resume!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-987-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing


Jennifer Fidyk’s Other Listings