Brenna Weber

Experienced nanny/childminder available part time!

Want To Connect With Brenna?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Coquitlam

I am an experienced nanny in my early 20s and I am providing Childcare part time. My schedule is as follows, and I am flexible for evenings and weekends as well at your request: Mondays: all day Tuesdays: mornings until 12pm Wednesdays: mornings until 12pm Thursdays: mornings until 12pm Fridays: all day Saturdays: some evenings Sundays: all day I've loved working with/watching kids for as long as I can remember and I strive to identify myself to children as not only a "guardian" but as a friend in order to make them feel comfortable and excited as possible despite potential separation anxiety! I've used this approach with children I've sat and nannied for the past few years and have been able to eliminate most cases of fear or anxiety in children about childminding. In addition to my wide range of Nannying/childminding experience, I am happy to be able to perform duties such as light cooking and cleaning, laundry, meal prep, leisurely walks and activities, some help with homework, pet care if pets present, light errands or school pick up if within close distance, games, arts and crafts, and any other duties you request. If you are a busy working parent, need a date night/day out, have errands to run, have other evening/Saturday plans and need someone to watch your children, or just simply need a break from the kids for whatever reason, feel free to contact me at any time. I am normally located in Coquitlam and ideally would prefer something local but for the right family I am willing to travel a bit as well. I don't drive but am always happy to take the children to/from any activities, school, on walks, or to run errands. I have my full updated First Aid CPR/AED (Level C) certification and am able to provide my professional resume if requested, which highlights some of my experience with infants, children and youth. I charge $15-20 per hour depending on number of children and duties required. Let me know if I can be of assistance to you and your family :-) I look forward to hearing from and meeting you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-314-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3K...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
General
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider