Kristin Andree

Experienced Nanny/Sitter

Sitter in Waterloo

Hi parents! My name is Kristin. I am 19 years old, and a second year social development studies student at the University of Waterloo. I have worked as a full time nanny, occasional Babysitter, and dance teacher for the City of Kitchener. Additionally, I volunteer for 3 hours a week as a daycare supervisor for the Salvation Army, which consists of children newborn to age 3. I have my first aid and CPR certifications, as well as a police check. I have a resume available to email, as well as references from the parents of children that I have cared for in the past upon request. Please feel free to message with any questions! - Kristin

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 226-220-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Short Term
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Groceries
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile