Amanda Timpanaro

Experienced newborn and toddler nanny!

Sitter in Orlando

Hi! My name is Amanda. I am originally from Long Island as well but moved to FL about 14 years ago. I just graduated from The University of Central Florida in December with my Legal Studies BS. While living in Orlando, I was a nanny to a sweet baby boy from when he was 3 months old until 1 and 1/2 years old. I was responsible for feeding, changing, putting him down for naps, playing with him and even helping him learn to walk and talk! (My personal favorite part of the job.) Prior to him, I was a nanny for almost 2 and 1/2 years with another family when I lived home with my parents. I watched their first born for a couple months until they had their new baby girl. I started watching her when she was 3 weeks old. I watched her until she was 1 and 1/2 as well. I helped her learn how to walk and talk, feed her, change her many dirty diapers and clothes and read and play with her. I continuously watch these two children when I go home. I believe I am right for this job because not only do I have the experience, I truly care so much about the kids that I care for like they are my own. It is such a fulfilling and heartwarming feeling to care for children.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 772-224-...
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile