Andrea Lang

Experienced, Organized & Reliable Nanny/Personal Assistant w/ a Bachelor of Interior Design Available NOW!

Sitter in Los Angeles

My name is Andrea and I am a recent college graduate with a Bachelors of Interior Design. I am 26 years old and I have an amazing three year old daughter. I am looking for a FULL-Time Nanny and/or Personal Assistant opportunity in the Los Angeles/surrounding areas. I have a perfect driving record and background check. I am dedicated in everything that I do and I always go the extra mile. I was recently a nanny for 1 year with a family in San Antonio, TX and they have provided an amazing reference for me. I brought my daughter along with me most of the time and it worked out great on both ends. I would like to find a position where I can bring her along as well so she can have interaction with other kids. She is very outgoing and well behaved. That being said, I do not believe in favoritism and would not give my daughter more attention than your children. I am also open to a live-in option. As far as a personal assistant position, I would not be bringing my daughter along, as I would like to fully dedicate myself to the tasks. I am well educated, computer proficient and well organized. I am looking to make about $3,000 a month, as this would be my full time job and we all know it is expensive to live in California. If I sound like a good fit for you, I would love to hear from you! Email me at

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 210-782-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $20.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider