Kaylea C

Experienced Part-Time/Casual Child Care Available- Iroquois Falls

Sitter in Iroquois Falls

Hi there, my name is Kaylea, I am 21 years old and am a college student through Contact North, currently pursuing a diploma in Social Service Work. I have 9 years of experience in child care including children with special needs, including Autism, Impulse Control Disorder, Downs Syndrome, ADHD, OCD and many other behavioral disorders. I have great references available upon request. I am looking for a part time or casual Childcare job. I am available mon,wed,thurs after 4:30 p.m. Tuesdays after 12:30 p.m. and fri,sat, sun all day.I am just looking for a little extra income so even if it's just for casual date nights I'd love to be considered. I am also willing to do meal prep, light cleaning and laundry and anything else you just need help around the house with. I also have lots of experience in coming up with arts, crafts and activities for kids as I was the activity coordinator at a Youth Group as well as at Girl Guides for 2 years. Thanks so much!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 226-622-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile