Marie Unknown

Experienced Provider Available ASAP

Sitter in Auburndale

I am looking to watch 1-3 children either in my home, or in your residence. I have years of experience working with children of various ages. I am also a single mom of one 14 year old child. I am available to start ASAP if needed. I am a Christian, do not smoke, do not drink, do not use , and do not curse. I will be interacting with your children 100% of the time while they are under my care except for during nap/bed time of course. I have no problem with playing with children, reading to them, singing, dancing, teach age appropriate educational material, and more. I love to follow schedules, and feel that it is important for children to be on one. I am more than glad to provide light cleaning duties, prepare meals for your children and clean up after them, run errands, take your kids to the park/library with your permission, accompany you on trips, and more. I have some documentation to provide as proof of experience. I also have no problem submitting to a background check (clean record), submitting to a motor vehicle report (clean record for over 16 years), or taking a drug test if required. Please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 863-863-...
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider